Tuesday, November 25, 2014

(8974)(PAK V NZ) 26-30/11/14 3rd Test: New Zealand v Pakistan at Sharjah Nov 26-30, 2014 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)

(8973)(BNG V ZIM) 26/11/14 3rd ODI: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka Nov 26, 2014 (12:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 11:30 PKT)

(8972)(ENG V SRI) 26/11/14 1st ODI: Sri Lanka v England at Colombo (RPS) Nov 26, 2014 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)

(8971)(26/11/14) 2nd ODI: India Women v SA Women at Bangalore Nov 26, 2014 (15:00 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)

(8970)(SUPER SMASH) 27/11/14 Canterbury v Auckland at Christchurch Nov 27, 2014 (16:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 08:30 PKT)

(8969)(RAM SLAM) 26/11/14 Titans v Dolphins at Benoni Nov 26, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

(8959)(SUPER SMASH) 21/11/14 Wellington v Auckland at Wellington Nov 21, 2014 (19:10 local | 06:10 GMT | 11:10 PKT)

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8959)(SUPER SMASH)  21/11/14  Wellington v Auckland at Wellington Nov 21, 2014 (19:10 local | 06:10 GMT | 11:10 PKT)
TOSS = AUCKLAND
WELLINGTON = 51 %
AUCKLAND = 49 %
MACH WINNER = WELLINGTON 
Auckland won by 8 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

(8958)(BANG V ZIM) 21/11/14 1st ODI: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Chittagong Nov 21, 2014 (13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT)

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8958)(BANG V ZIM)  21/11/14  1st ODI: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Chittagong Nov 21, 2014 (13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 12:30 PKT)
TOSS = BANGLADESH
BANGLADESH = 57 %
ZIMBZBWE = 43 %
MACH WINNER = BANGLADESH 

Bangladesh won by 87 runs 

(8957)(AUS V SA) 21/11/14 4th ODI: Australia v South Africa at Melbourne Nov 21, 2014 (14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8957)(AUS V SA)  21/11/14  4th ODI: Australia v South Africa at Melbourne Nov 21, 2014 (14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
TOSS = AUSTRALIA
AUSTRALIA = 51 %
SOUTH AFRICA = 49 %
MACH WINNER = AUSTRALIA 
 Australia won by 3 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

(8956)(RAM SLAM) 21/11/14 16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local 21:00 PKT Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Durban, Ram Slam T20 Challenge

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8956)(RAM SLAM)  21/11/14  16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local           21:00 PKT     Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Durban, Ram Slam T20 Challenge  
TOSS = DOLPHINS
CAPE COBRAS = 53 %
DOLPHINS = 47 %
MACH WINNER = CAPE COBRAS
 Cape Cobras won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

(8955)(RAM SLAM) 21/11/14 16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local 21:00 PKT Titans v Lions at Benoni, Ram Slam T20 Challenge

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8955)(RAM SLAM)  21/11/14  16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local           21:00 PKT     Titans v Lions at Benoni, Ram Slam T20 Challenge  
TOSS = LIONS
LIONS = 55 %
TITANS = 45 %
MACH WINNER = LIONS
Titans won by 27 runs (D/L method)
PREDICTION CORRECT AS PREDICTED TEAM BECAME @ UNDER 25 P 


(8954)(RAM SLAM) 21/11/14 16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local 21:00 PKT Warriors v Knights at East London, Ram Slam T20 Challenge

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8954)(RAM SLAM)  21/11/14  16:00 GMT | 18:00 Local           21:00 PKT     Warriors v Knights at East London, Ram Slam T20 Challenge  
TOSS = KNIGHTS
KNIGHTS = 53 %
WARRIORS = 47 %
MACH WINNER = KNIGHTS
Warriors won by 8 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

 

(8953)(SUPER SMASH) 20/11/14 Otago v Canterbury at Dunedin Nov 20, 2014 (16:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8953)(SUPER SMASH)  20/11/14  Otago v Canterbury at Dunedin Nov 20, 2014 (16:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)
TOSS = OTAGO
CANTERBURY = 52 %
OTAGO = 48 %
MACH WINNER = CANTERBURY 

Canterbury won by 69 runs 

(8952)(20/11/14) 2nd T20I: Hong Kong v Nepal at Dambulla Nov 20, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8952)(20/11/14) 2nd T20I: Hong Kong v Nepal at Dambulla Nov 20, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
TOSS = NEPAL
NEPAL = 51 %
HONG KONG = 49 %
MACH WINNER = NEPAL 
Match abandoned without a ball bowled 

(8951)(19/11/14) 1st T20I: Hong Kong v Nepal at Dambulla Nov 19, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8951)(19/11/14)  1st T20I: Hong Kong v Nepal at Dambulla Nov 19, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
TOSS = NEPAL
HONG KONG = 47 %
NEPAL = 53 %
MACH WINNER = NEPAL 
 Match abandoned without a ball bowled

(8950)(SA V AUS ) 19/11/14 3rd ODI: Australia v South Africa at Canberra Nov 19, 2014 (14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)

(8950)(SA V AUS )  19/11/14  3rd ODI: Australia v South Africa at Canberra Nov 19, 2014 (14:20 local | 03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
TOSS = AUSTRALIA
AUSTRALIA = 53 %
SOUTH AFRICA = 47 %
MACH WINNER = AUSTRALIA 
Australia won by 73 runs



Sunday, November 16, 2014

(8949)(PAK V NZ) 17-221/11/14 2nd Test: New Zealand v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) Nov 17-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)

(8949)(PAK V NZ)  17-221/11/14  2nd Test: New Zealand v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) Nov 17-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
TOSS = PAKISTAN
DRAW = 43%
PAKISTAN = 35 %
NEWZELAND = 22 %
MACH WINNER = DRAW OR PAKISTAN 
New Zealand 403 and 250/9d; Pakistan 393 and 196/5 (67 ov, target: 261)
Match drawn


Saturday, November 15, 2014

(8948)(SUPER SMASH) 16/11/14 23:50 GMT (prev day) | 12:50 Local 04:50 PKT Central Districts v Wellington at Auckland, Georgie Pie Super Smash

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8948)(SUPER SMASH)  16/11/14  23:50 GMT (prev day) | 12:50 Local 04:50 PKT     Central Districts v Wellington at Auckland, Georgie Pie Super Smash  
TOSS = WELLINGTON
WELLINGTON = 53 %
CENTERAL D = 47 %
MACH WINNER = WELLINGTON
Wellington won by 8 wickets (with 24 balls remaining) 

(8947)(SUPER SMASH) 16/11/14 01:30 GMT | 14:30 Local 06:30 PKT Canterbury v Otago at Christchurch, Georgie Pie Super Smash

PLEASE CHECK PREDICTION AFTER TOSS,, FOR FINAL PREDICTION .THANKS.
(8947)(SUPER SMASH) 16/11/14  01:30 GMT | 14:30 Local 06:30 PKT     Canterbury v Otago at Christchurch, Georgie Pie Super Smash  
TOSS = OTAGO
CANTBURY = 54 %
OTAGO = 46 %
MACH WINNER = CANTERBURY
Otago won by 1 run  
prediction correct as predicted team became @10 one time